Congratulations to all of our 2018 Annual Meeting Award Winners:

March 20, 2018 8:10 pm Published by


Community Action Award
Bryan Park and Marsha Kolojay.

Business of the Year Awards:
Non for Profit
St. Vincent DePaul Society

Dr. Glen Ricca

Streator Eagle 6

Flower Plus

Maxine Wargo Award
Joe Richard

Cephas Williams
Dr. Sue Schmitt

Our New Award (40 under Forty)
Outstanding Young Leaders
Dustin Muntz
Beau Doty
Jennifer Bunker
Emilie Overy
Ryan McGuckin